Fall Decorating

Besides cleaning yesterdays soccer uniform, getting to my half-way unpacked bag from my NYC trip, my afternoon plans for a movie matinée, I plan on continuing my fall decorating. This is my favorite time of year.

I want to know, are you decorating for fall?? Do you have a blog? If so, leave me a comment with your post links. I’m in need of some ideas! I’m also hoping some of my fellow bloggers here will post their fall decorating pictures.

I found this photo here and thought it was very creative yet simple, so I thought I’d share for inspiration.

I also like her blog statement:

The purpose of this blog is the same as most blogs: to make our ordinary life seem much more exciting than it actually is. Please feel free to leave comments. We love attention!

3 Responses

  1. I can’t say that I ever specifically decorated for the fall. However, my home ends up being a baking haven and filled with colorful leaves the kids manage to drag in from the yard. Well, they are used for projects…not strewn about my house. 😉

  2. The smells of baking apple pies and soups are a sure sign of fall. The leaves are barely starting to fall here and I can’t wait for “peak season”. 😉

  3. looks beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

