Summer Movie Reviews

It occurred to me that I haven’t written anything about the movies we have seen this summer.

Kung Fu Panda – *** – I’m giving this movie 3.5 stars. I loved Jack Black in the movie, very funny and great for the whole family.

WALL-E – **** – This movie was easily 4 stars. My mom was in town last weekend and we took my son to a Sunday afternoon showing. I just loved this movie and found it cute and laugh out loud funny. It was also an added benefit to point out to my son what we all might look like if all we did was get carted around in an electric cart with a TV in front of our face.

I can’t think of any other movies we have seen….it seems like more than two?? Hmmm…

What movies have you seen?

Leave a Reply

