MyMilitaryLife Bloggers visit NWR 1 Jul 08

Tomorrow night, July 1st, we welcome some of the bloggers here to Navy Wife Radio

Here are the show details, hope you can join us!

From Navy Wife Radio

Tuesday – July 1st – MyMilitaryLife Bloggers – A Day in the Life of a Military Spouse – Join us for a conversation with some of the bloggers from https://mymilitarylife.wordpress.com. We are featuring Submarine Wife Megan, Coast Guard wife “Just a Girl in a Port” Jenn, Army wife Cristin and new Navy wife Hillary. This is our lineup at press time, we are hoping to add to the list.

Have you thought about starting your own blog, but not sure how to get started? We will be answering that question and more. Plus, we will also be talking about how blogging can help you through a deployment and be a virtual scrapbook for your thoughts and experiences.

If you have a question for our authors, please email them to jessica(at)navywiferadio.com.

Show Details:

We invite you to join the conversation!

You don’t want to miss this show LIVE! Our call in # is 646-652-4629.

To listen live go to: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/navywiferadio

or

Show link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/navywiferadio/2008/07/02/Navy-Wife-Radio

6 Responses

  1. I had so much fun being a part of the show! Everyone’s interviews were so interesting!

  2. Thanks for having me, I also had alot of fun!!

  3. Hilly & Megan – glad you had fun on the show! You did a great job. 🙂

  4. It was great to be on. I appreciate your having us all and getting to know everyone!

  5. That was a great insightful show! I really enjoyed listening to everyone’s interviews and it is so heartwarming to hear you all share your lives. I promise to get back on track to listening, my HHG just arrived and my sister is coming in so I have LOTS to do! Gotta remember HST puts the show at I think 3pm for me! Ha, ha…I am famous! I had no idea my post would end up in MilSpouse! I need to run out to Fleet and Family to show my DH! Thank you so much for letting me know. Take care everyone and again THANKS FOR ALL THAT YOU DO! Your avid listener! 🙂

  6. Thanks Jai! Glad you enjoyed it! Best wishes with your move!!

Leave a Reply

