New Blogger headed our way – Welcome Cristin

I am thrilled to welcome another new author to the blog!

Her name is Cristin and I believe is one of the “original” milspouse bloggers (since 2005).

Many of you might already be familiar with her blog. It was about a year and half ago when I started reading RedLegWife. I was so impressed, it quickly became one of my favorites, I even interviewed her for milblogging.com. Her blog along with Sarah Smiley and Blackfive inspired me to start my own blog / small sphere of influence. It is a thrill for me to welcome her to our little corner of the blogsphere. She recently started a fitness blog that you’ll have to check out too.

I’m confident you will enjoy Cristin’s perspective, passion for life, and candor like I have, so please join me in welcoming her to the blog!

Oh and here’s the best part…
She’s an Army wife.

4 Responses

  1. A big huge: WELCOME!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

