Welcome New Blogger Hillary

Welcome

Do you remember what it was like when you first arrived into this crazy military life?

Well, Im happy to announce we have a new blogger just experiencing Navy life. Hillary aka “Hillcsp” will be joining the blog and I can’t wait for you to meet her.

I get at least 3-4 questions a month from brand-new or soon to be Navy wives asking all kinds of questions. It will be great to have someone help field these questions and give some insight / advice to those coming up behind her. We all know how fast things change. I look forward to reading about all her new experiences and hope you will join me in welcoming her to the blog!

Thanks Hillary for joining, it’s going to be a ton of fun!

4 Responses

  1. Now that your campaign is over you’ll have time to post 🙂 (lame I know, thought I’d get that out of the way quickly for ya)

    Welcome aboard Hillary!

  2. I am slow….that took me a while “to get”…

    ha!

  3. Thanks for the welcome! I’m happy to be here.

Leave a Reply

