My Nexflix Que

I’ve recently watched a couple of great movies that I thought I’d share.

First is Pride and Prejudice (2005)- I seriously thought this movie was about war. I must have been thinking of War and Peace?! Sense and Sensability is one of my favorite movies, so I don’t know what took me so long to rent this movie. I have to say P & P comes very close if not better than S & S. Ok, yes…I think it’s actually better….yes….Im serious.

If you like period pieces, you will like this love story and unlike a Nicholas Sparks book you don’t have to be disappointed by a tragic ending. 😉

The other movie is August Rush. This movie is very sappy, but sweet. I have to say was pretty entertaining…..but again very sappy.

Leave a Reply

