They Call Me “Dependent”

3 Responses

  1. LOL!!! LOVE IT! I remember when my daughter was little and I would mow with her on my hip holding her with one arm while pushing the mower with the other hand. . .And it wasn’t self propelled…My son was almost 4 and would run around just like the little boy in the film. This brought back some great memories!! It’s amazing how we adapt. I never thought to record myself. lol 😉

  2. Love this!! We are definetly not “dependent”.

  3. i so wish some one would have taken a picture of me last deployment, pregnant carring both kids and bags of groceries from our parking lot to our house (a good hike,lol) every payday. or packing up my whole house for a dity move 7-8 months pregnant.

    I will have to agree, we are definetly not dependent!!!

Leave a Reply

